Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Synthesis of novel tetraoxygenated homoisoflavanones
Authors: Jain, Subhash C
Kumar, Ravindra
Sharma, Sanjay K
Bharadvaja, Aparna
Kumar, Rohtash
Issue Date: Oct-1997
Publisher: NISCAIR-CSIR, India
Page(s): 860-863
ISSN: 0975-0983(Online); 0376-4699(Print)
Appears in Collections:IJC-B Vol.36B(10) [October 1997]

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
IJCB 36B(10) 860-863.pdf2.11 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in NOPR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.