NISCAIR Online Periodicals Repository


Browse by Author

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Showing authors 21261-21281 of 47596.

Previous page Next page
Lagudu, Mutyala Naidu
Laguna, Mariano
Laha, Ankur
Laha, Biswajit
Laha, U
Lahijani, Maryam Shams
Lahiri, Abhirup
Lahiri, Chirashree
Lahiri (Ganguly), Susmita
Lahiri, Goutam Kumar
Lahiri, Kajari
Lahiri, Madhumita Bannerjee
Lahiri, P
Lahiri, Ramansu
Lahiri, Saswata
Lahiri, Saswati
Lahiri, Susanta
Lahiri, Swati
Lahiri, T
Lahiri, Tapobrata
Lahkar, Mangala
Previous page Next page


Online Submission of Articles |  NISCAIR Website |  National Knowledge Resources Consortium |  Contact us |  Feedback

Disclaimer: NISCAIR assumes no responsibility for the statements and opinions advanced by contributors. The editorial staff in its work of examining papers received for publication is helped, in an honorary capacity, by many distinguished engineers and scientists.

CC License Except where otherwise noted, the Articles on this site are licensed under Creative Commons License: CC Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 India

Copyright © 2015 The Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, New Delhi. All rights reserved.

Powered by DSpace Copyright © 2002-2007 MIT and Hewlett-Packard | Compliant to OAI-PMH V 2.0

Home Page Total Visits: 692438 since 06-Feb-2009  Last updated on 27-Mar-2015Webmaster: