NISCAIR Online Periodicals Repository


Browse by Author

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Showing authors 12002-12022 of 52030.

Previous page Next page
Dwivedi, V K
Dwivedi, V N
Dwivedy, Avinash C
Dwivedy, I
Dyer, A
Dzananovic, Izet
Eapen, S
Eapen, Susan
Eapen, Thomas
Eappen, Shibu M
Earnest, Anil
Eashwar, , M.
Easteal, Allan J
Easwaramurthy, M
Easwari, T S
Easwar, Srinivasan
E- Azimaraghi, M
Ebenezer, E
Ebenezer, Vinitha
Ebenso, E E
Previous page Next page


Online Submission of Articles |  NISCAIR Website |  National Knowledge Resources Consortium |  Contact us |  Feedback

Disclaimer: NISCAIR assumes no responsibility for the statements and opinions advanced by contributors. The editorial staff in its work of examining papers received for publication is helped, in an honorary capacity, by many distinguished engineers and scientists.

CC License Except where otherwise noted, the Articles on this site are licensed under Creative Commons License: CC Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 India

Copyright © 2015 The Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, New Delhi. All rights reserved.

Powered by DSpace Copyright © 2002-2007 MIT and Hewlett-Packard | Compliant to OAI-PMH V 2.0

Home Page Total Visits: 166328 since 01-Sep-2015  Last updated on 28-Jun-2016Webmaster: